Bunny spray

Sadly last weekend the marshfield bunnies came along and chewed down all 7 of my corn stalks. I was so excited to grow corn so I was pretty heart broken when I found the chewed off stalks. But I quickly went from heart broken to super pissed.
I did not get to choose the garden location and it’s terrible. It floods when it rains a lot and doesn’t get enough sun but at least I was going to keep the bunnies from eating the cilantro, onions, and soybeans.

20120720j-202925.jpg
I made this spray which is a little more than a tablespoon of matouks hot sauce. Extremely hot the boyfriend loves it and water. I’ve been spraying this around the edges of the garden and it seems to be keeping them out.

Leave a Reply

