It has been a while

It’s been a while since I’ve sat down and written anything in this.  I guess I just lost the motivation to write about craft projects.  But the past few weeks I’ve been really busy finding a home to buy, and I’m really excited about that.

I found a one bedroom condo about 20 minutes from where I live now, and I’m in love with it.  But it is a short sale.  Hopefully it will close quickly, but my realtor keeps warning me that it could take up to 6 months. 

With everything that has happened over the past I guess it has been 5 months now it will be so amazing and wonderful to have a space that is my own and no one can take away from me.

Leave a Reply

