I just want to buy a house

A few weeks ago I found a condo that I love. It is close to my work, walking distance to a farmers market, and has its own front door and backyard space.

But now I wait and wait and wait while I struggle with banks and lawyers. First I applied to a local credit union only to rarely get my calls returned. So then I applied to a bigger bank. I filled out all the paperwork and was then told “oh we don’t do short sales”. Now things are moving again. I found Ryan. He is my new favorite person. He does mortgages including short sales and returns my calls. So fingers crossed it is smooth sailing from here.

Leave a Reply

