Home inspection

I have to say I love my realtor. She has an awesome sense of humor, and she is just much more fun to be around than the first one.
The home inspection was this week. Thankfully nothing major is wrong with my cute little house. So now I’m waiting on the bank guys to tell me the paperwork is all set so I can sign it. I am really looking forward to moving so I’m hoping to get all of this stuff signed soon. This process is a lot longer and more complicated than I had imagined.
I am learning a new meaning of patience.

Leave a Reply

